Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) is the Green Building Rating System developed by the United States Green Building Council (USGBC).

The Green Building process of LEED integrates design, construction and operations of the project with a focus on energy efficiency, water efficiency, usage of environment-friendly and regional materials, improving indoor environmental quality and optimizing day light. Susnomics provides facilitation for LEED pre-certification and LEED certification from USGBC. Susnomics also provides the Commissioning service (Cx)  for LEED certification projects.

LEED is for all building types and all building phases including new construction, interior fit outs, operations and maintenance and core and shell. It has 4 levels of certification, each level defined by the number of points earned on a scale of 100

40-49 points – Certified, 50-59 points – Silver, 60-79 points– Gold, Above 80- Platinum

LEED Rating Systems

1. LEED Core & Shell
2. LEED Commercial Interiors
3. LEED for Existing Buildings: Operations & Maintenance
4. LEED for Homes
5. LEED Neighborhood Development
6. LEED Cities & Communities
7. LEED Recertification
8. LEED Zero

Let's discuss how we can work together, start a conversation.

Mobile Landline Email

Our Clients